Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Maroney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Maroney

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shweta Bhagwat

Shweta Bhagwat

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me a cheaper plan that no other insurance company could provide me with!!! I am so happy with Statefarm."
Profile photo of J Shipman

J Shipman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Victoria at Mike Maroney State Farm Insurance and she was amazing. She put in extra work to find the discounts that would apply for me. My insurance cost dropped 40%. Thank you Victoria and the folks of Mike Maroney State Farm Insurance for making sure your customers save money and have an amazing experience."
Profile photo of Rudy Mitchell

Rudy Mitchell

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with my agent Victoria and she was very knowledgeable and Professional. She made it easy to decide by answering all my questions and provided me all the information I needed about my NEW policy"
Profile photo of tiffany mcclenton

tiffany mcclenton

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Forget Geico, I saved $100 a month through State Farm Insurance! The account representative, Victoria Davis was very patient, informative, and helpful with my insurance transition. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Laura Lashley

Laura Lashley

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Maroney's team is outstanding. Responsive and supportive. It is always good to know the people you are doing business with, in this case, it is your neighbors. Thanks Mike and Victoria."
Profile photo of Amanda Birkenmeier

Amanda Birkenmeier

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently set my two young daughters up for a life insurance policy and I cannot stress enough just how easy the process was when working with Victoria Davis. She was extremely helpful in choosing the best policy to fit our family so that both of my daughters are taken care of in the event something was to happen to me or my husband. I cannot thank Victoria enough for all the hard work, professionalism, and communication. I’m so glad I got to work with her. Thank you again Victoria, I have peace of mind knowing that my girls are taken care of."
Profile photo of mark zimmerman

mark zimmerman

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got Insurance with State Farm. I switched over from Allstate which I've had for several years, the savings was over 50% for the same coverage. Cassandra Welch was a sweetheart to work with. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Jeremy H

Jeremy H

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought I had a pretty good rate, I was wrong. State Farm was way cheaper on both home and auto. Victoria was awesome in helping me switch over to State Farm, and she is so nice! If you want to save money I recommend them."
Profile photo of Donna J

Donna J

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Maroney and his team made switching insurance companies very quik and easy. Victoria was very pleasant to talk to and made the process go very smooth. And saved us some money...Thank you."
Profile photo of Jamar Griffin

Jamar Griffin

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very patient and really do work with you to make your insurance payments affordable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of murr murr

murr murr

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very nice and professional. Walked me through step by step! I was very impressed with the whole process."
Profile photo of Antionette Sterling

Antionette Sterling

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer S

Jennifer S

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend this Agent/firm. Victoria Davis has been very helpful from the beginning of requesting a quote to getting us started with our new insurance for home & auto. She was never high pressure, answered all my questions (no matter how many emails it took), & patient. I also appreciate having someone local who understands our community's climate & who is readily available. State Farm also had the best prices when compared to everyone else from Liberty Mutual to Geico."
Profile photo of Caylee Richardson

Caylee Richardson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Victoria and she set me up with coverage on my new vehicle. Awesome service and felt like I got the personalized and hands on experience I was looking for with a local office!"
Profile photo of Grant Wagner

Grant Wagner

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Able to help me with all my insurance needs! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Madi King Erger

Madi King Erger

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Swift and clear process with kind representative (Victoria)."
Profile photo of Chad A. Ittner

Chad A. Ittner

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Maroney is the constant professional! He’s a hard worker and truly does care for his customers. His ethics and decency are hallmarks to the great service he provides. He takes very good care of all of his customers!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Morgan

Kaylee Morgan

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Mike Maroney to anyone looking to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Madeline Chaney

Madeline Chaney

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mike Maroney's State Farm agency has been nothing but positive. I have worked with State Farm my whole life, but after a hiatus of trying to find lower rates, I've found my way back to State Farm with Mike's crew due to how wonderful my experience has been. I have specifically worked with Victoria and have been blown away with her work ethic and customer service. As a first time home buyer, I was so scared of getting ripped off or being taken advantage of. Instead, Victoria spoke to me in a way that I would understand, worked with me to get me the best rate, and was honest about the path she believed I should take regardless of if it meant more money for her. She thought of me before she thought of herself, and that is why I am highly recommending this agency for anyone seeking auto or home insurance. Cheapest rate around for a bundle deal!"
Profile photo of Lorene Sneed

Lorene Sneed

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this company for awhile. And they are really good and very nice. I couldn't ask a better insurance company."
Profile photo of Suzan Gamache

Suzan Gamache

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is a caring person and wants to give his clients the very best for their coverage and money. He has helped my husband and I with our move to a new home and made sure that the new home has everything covered to meet our needs. I would recommend Mike at State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Becky L

Becky L

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was wonderful to work with and made the transition to State Farm seamless."
Profile photo of DiCarlo Chiropractic

DiCarlo Chiropractic

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I insure my home, cars and office with Mike. He is always available to answer any insurance questions I may have. And, he offers sound advice to make sure I don’t only have the minimum insurance requirements needed to meet state mandates, but rather the insurance I need to protect my home, cars, office and family in the event of any catastrophic events. If you are looking for a new agent or insurance company, give Mike Maroney, my State Farm agent, a call. You will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Chris Welch

Chris Welch

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best agent/agency to do business with."
Profile photo of Veronica Low (Vee)

Veronica Low (Vee)

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would recommend to everyone!! Cares about the customer as a person and goes above and beyond to ensure your taken care of in all aspects that are beneficial to you, not them -great agent and staff is exceptional handles all of my needs promptly and above expectations!"